Detox America
Detox America
The UNITED STATES opens it's BORDERS!!! | State of Things #8
0:00
-20:19

The UNITED STATES opens it's BORDERS!!! | State of Things #8

Of course this is a very touchy subject, but it is still a conversation we need to be having. I know that a lot of people won't agree with my point of view, but hear me out. I offer a unique perspective, because I am an American by chance, but I do not aligned with either side of the political debate in America.

Thank you for listening!

The video is also available on YouTube @ Youtube.com/DetoxAmerica 

Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE if you enjoy the content!  

MERCH AVAILABLE AT:  DetoxAmericaMerch.com  

DONATIONS ACCEPTED AT:  

Paypal.me/DetoxAmerica 

Cash.app/$DetoxAmerica

Anchor.fm/detoxamerica  

PODCAST AVAILABLE ON ALL YOUR FAVORITE STREAMING PLATFORMS:

--- Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/detoxamerica/support

Discussion about this podcast

Detox America
Detox America
Welcome to the DetoxAmerica Podcast, where we will discuss a range of topics that we hope will inspire not only Americans, but the whole world to want more for themselves and the future.